Final Project – Blacktrade

I am in the final 26 weeks of my bachelor now, and so it was time to start on a project I have had in my mind, for the purpose of bringing it to life as my final project.

Blacktrade is a game where you play as the skipper of a treasure salvage ship, where you and your crew sail rich but treacherous waters for spoils on the sea bed, selling what you haul on the black market!

While I had been given the option of working within a group further on O.O.T, I have made the decision to develop solo, as a final test to myself and my resolve, to truly show myself I can do this. I hope you will follow the development and growth of Blacktrade with me and see what I can do over the next 26 weeks of madness.

Leave a Reply

